Bradford Office T:  +44 (0) 1274 566 831
West Midlands Office T:  +44 (0) 7957 382 708
Worldwide Service

Worldwide Service

Covering the UK, Europe, Middle East, Asia, USA, Canada and Australia, Stainless Band’s international sales and marketing initiatives have made Stainless Band a leader in stainless coil processing throughout the world.

Stainless Band is an organisation that supplies to quality conscious industries around the world. Its engineers offer knowledge and expertise making a real difference in stainless steel coil processing.

Multi-lingual Team

Our multilingual team are always here to assist with all international enquires.

Want to know more about our team - Click Here

 

Jonathan Hanson

Managing Director

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

M: +44 (0) 7957 357 636

E: jonathan.hanson@stainlessband.co.uk

Andrea Olsson

Commercial Manager

T: +44 (0)1274 566 831 ex 505

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

M: +44 (0) 7810 887 138

E: andrea@stainlessband.co.uk

Roy Mason

Sales Agent

T: +44 (0) 7957 382 708

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

M: +44 (0) 7957 382 708

E: roy.mason@stainlessband.co.uk

Wiktoria Piotrowiak

Sales Coordinator and Accounts Administrator

T: +44 (0)1274 566 831 ex 506

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: Wiktoria@stainlessband.co.uk

Greg Syroka

Production Manager

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831 ex 507

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: greg.syroka@stainlessband.co.uk

Simas Jablonskis

Quality Assurance Health and Safety Manager

Quality, Health and Safety, Worldwide Logistics

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831 ex 515

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: simas@stainlessband.co.uk

Kate Wawrzyczny

HSE Manager

Health & Safety, Waste Management,

HR department & Machine Maintenance

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831 ex 509

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: kate@stainlessband.co.uk

Natalia Piotrowiak

Stock Controller and Purchasing Administrator

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: natalia@stainlessband.co.uk

Scroll Up