BRADFORD MANUFACTURING & SALES CENTRE
T:+44 (0) 1274 566 831
WEST MIDLANDS SALES OFFICE
T:+44 (0) 1889 580 231

Worldwide Service

Click to view full corporate video


Worldwide Service

Covering the UK, Europe, Middle East, Asia, USA, Canada and Australia, Stainless Band’s international sales and marketing initiatives have made Stainless Band a leader in stainless coil processing throughout the world.

Stainless Band is an organisation that supplies to quality conscious industries around the world. Its engineers offer knowledge and expertise making a real difference in stainless steel coil processing.

Multi-lingual Team

Our multilingual team are always here to assist and are fluent in English, Polish, Italian, Czechoslovakian, German, French and Spanish. If your language is not covered please contact us and we will do our best to assist.

Want to know more about our team - Click Here

 

Jonathan Hanson

Managing Director

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

M: +44 (0) 7957 357 636

E: jonathan.hanson@stainlessband.co.uk

Roy Mason

Commercial Manager

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

M: +44 (0) 7957 382 708

E: roy.mason@stainlessband.co.uk

Dean Grant

Financial Controller & Company Secretary

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831 ext 503

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: dean@stainlessband.co.uk

Milena Gorzynska

Inventory, Purchasing, Logistics Manager

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831 ex 508

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: milena@stainlessband.co.uk

Greg Syroka

Production Manager

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831 ex 507

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: greg.syroka@stainlessband.co.uk

Juanita Woodward

Marketing Manager

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831 Ext 502

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: juanita@stainlessband.co.uk

Philip Benson

Bookkeeper

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831 Ext 510

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: phil@stainlessband.co.uk

Karol Gancarz

General Administrator

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831 ex 515

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: kgancarz@stainlessband.co.uk

Kate Wawrzyczny

Quality Manager

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: quality@stainlessband.co.uk

Honey Sawhney

Quality Assistant

T: +44 (0)1274 566 831

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: honey@stainlessband.co.uk

Daniel Mason

Sales & Marketing

T: +44 (0)1889 580231

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: daniel@stainlessband.co.uk

Natalia Piotrowiak

Junior Stock Controller

T: +44 (0) 1274 566 831

F: +44 (0) 1274 551 307

E: natalia@stainlessband.co.uk

Scroll Up